Village Board


  • 2nd and 4th Tuesday of Each Month

Communications sent to the Village Board, Commission and/or Committees are subject to the Wisconsin public records law.  Click here for an online contact form for the Village Board.  Correspondence directed to the Village Board are shared with the Village Board under the Communications section of the Village Board Meeting Agenda.  Items under Communications are recognized by the Board, but are not discussed or considered. 

Please see the Village Meetings Calendar for actual meeting dates and agendas.


Term Name Position Since
2021-2023 Cheryl Sherman Village President 1991
2021-2023 Michael Gesicki Trustee 2023
2021-2023 Jim Witecha Trustee 2021
2022-2024 Andrew Strathman Trustee 2008
2022-2024 Craig Bender Trustee 2014
2022-2024 Lauri Meixelsperger Trustee 2002
2021-2023 Nick Lester Trustee 2007


Village Board Minutes

Click here to view Village Board Minutes.